We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mid Island Automotive Repairs Ltd.
250-756-7871
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
49.192482 -123.976594
http://midislandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
197 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2018
Review by Casandra Wilson: Very happy with the service. Brought my car in for one issue and found out about a few smaller issues that will need to be dealt with in the future. I'm definitely going to be bringing my car to this shop from now on.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Mohan mongan: Good service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/29/2018
Review by Jason Berge: Great customer service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/28/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  Janet 06/14/2018
Very friendly reliable service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/14/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Dependable friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2018
Review by Barry Smith: The repair facility not only does a great job, they are conscientious about doing a quality job. They are able to find and repair problems that other shops can't find.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/03/2018
Review by Cathy Hamlen: helpful, accommodating to my issues, friendly
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/29/2018
Review by julian cass: top notch workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/19/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Quality of service
  Barry 05/17/2018
Great service - very thorough on all repairs.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/10/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Good....accurate....honest service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/07/2018
Review by Julian Cass: fantastic customer service and the best workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/03/2018
Review by Gina King: My initial service included such a comprehensive diagnostic that I am now able to drive a vehicle that runs well and is safe.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/17/2018
Review by Sue Pillon: Friendliness and attentiveness to our concerns
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/12/2018
Review by Bill meyer: The professional response to my problem in a fast, efficient manner. And friendly.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2018
Review by Julian Cass: Professional service, honesty, quality workmanship
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Matthew Lettington: the knowledgeable staff that take time for you to understand the issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Matthew Lettington: the knowledgeable staff that take time for you to understand the issues.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by kesondra drayse: Always on time, never does unauthorized work and does not add extra charges without informing me.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-756-7871
near by local auto car shop
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo