Reviews

Mid Island Automotive Repairs Ltd.


250-756-7871
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
49.192482 -123.976594
http://midislandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by raymond albert: Very professional service. Ron and Susan are top quality people.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/27/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great Service, very informative, price was upfront

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/24/2017
Review by Marcus Slotiuk: Curtesy friendly service and thorough.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Alexandra Leuven: The staff are friendly, honest, and extremely helpful.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/20/2017
Review by Betty Reynolds: The staff, Susan and owner,Ron have a pleasant, friendly manner toward me. Ready explanations and suggestions help me to want to keep my car in their care.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: very well organized, excellent service, no surprises when the bill came. they did exactly what they said they would, and hen they would do it. very impressed with them.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/06/2017
Review by McCaig Rick: Great communication and work

 5     Norma 06/22/2017
Ron, I can't find a negative thing to say about you and your crew....I'm more than happy with your care of my car.. Napa's service was A-one and very organized when I called them for having to have my car towed to you, giving me a timeline for the tow. A-One service all around. Thank-you! Norma Vernon

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Ryan Spencer: Mid Island was recommended to us by family as a trustworthy and efficient shop as we newly moved to the area. We have experienced exactly that with the vehicles we've brought in to this point.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Ryan Spencer: Mid Island was recommended to us by family as a trustworthy and efficient shop as we newly moved to the area. We have experienced exactly that with the vehicles we've brought in to this point.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/22/2017
Review by Ryan Spencer: Mid Island was recommended to us by family as a trustworthy and efficient shop as we newly moved to the area. We have experienced exactly that with the vehicles we've brought in to this point.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Anne Marie Smith: The service is excellent, price is good and I recommend it every chance I get.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Carol Bradshaw: Quality of the service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by Tina: I have been with Mid Island for 16 years and they have been consistent with their outstanding customer service. The mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and exceptional at what they do. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and...this business has heart :)

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2017
Review by ANONYMOUS: Friendly staff. Good service. Good advice. Good timing.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/09/2017
Review by Dianne Bersea: As a stranded motorist on my way to a commitment up island the following day, Mid-island managed to fit my vehicle in for an emergency ignition coil replacement. Tidy, clean reception area. Very friendly and helpful receptionist. Everything, including pricing, explained well and clearly. Thorough check of vehicle in addition to fast, efficient repair. I was on the road by 2 pm.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/20/2017
Review by Holly Bradley: Good service & mechanics.

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/15/2017
Review by Emil, Bock: Ron fit me into a busy schedule and got the job done right the first time. Truck drives so much better after his work ! Much appreciated!

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/14/2017
Review by Gerald Gonske: Very Professional Service

 5     NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/11/2017
Review by Lisa Desprez: I put my complete trust in their expertise.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: