We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mid Island Automotive Repairs Ltd.
250-756-7871
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
49.192482 -123.976594
http://midislandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
232 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 02/14/2019
Review by Barry Watson: I feel this shop is well organized, professionally run and that the staff is very competent!
  Lorraine 01/25/2019
Well done! Good service. Saved me money where you could. Quickly done. Good Inspection format for my information.
  Betty 01/17/2019
Again, Ron and his team has taken care of me and my 2008 vehicle with great accuracy . Ron and then Susan always explaining each step and decision . I've never felt over-serviced . Another branch of family.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/10/2019
Review by george ballendine: Always gives you options
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/10/2019
Review by Simon Kitchen: Quality Work/Quality People
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/10/2019
Review by john tallerino: we have been using mid island for over 4 years and have never had the slightest complaint with the work that has been done on the car or the service that has been provided. If all of the businesses in Canada adopted this way of doing business Canada would be all the better for it.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 01/04/2019
Review by Corey Trinkwon: Great customer service, helpful, very knowledgable and at a great prices
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 12/21/2018
Review by Tracy Redman: We just switched this year. I have found the customer service to be the best around I always feel your doing the best by me and my car, and never doing jobs that are not needed. Ron being the owner and having such a presence and pride in his business can only reflect in the great quality. My son is now bringing his car here for these reasons.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/29/2018
Review by Cathy Hamlen: helpful staff, cost-saving options for repairs provided
  Jane 11/22/2018
It is so nice to completely trust the fine folks at Mid Island Auto - Nanaimo is lucky to have them.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/22/2018
Review by simon kitchenb: his honesty
  Scott 11/17/2018
I was referred to Ron at Mid Island Auto Repair after asking many "car guys" where to take my classic car to. Ron addressed the problems I brought it in for and even found a few that I didn't know it had that other mechanics had missed, or not fixed, a couple of these numerous times. Very aggravating and expensive. I'm very relieved I finally found an excellent mechanic.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 11/01/2018
Review by Zaa Nkweta: Fantastic results and customer service
  Sharon 11/01/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with Susan and Ron. It's not often you find a mechanic you trust.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/25/2018
Review by tracy savage: Exellent servise
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/18/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: top service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: freindly
  David 10/12/2018
Good and quick service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 10/05/2018
Review by Gary Bull: I feel I can trust Ron with the repairs to my vehicle for quality and honesty.
  Linda 09/27/2018
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
250-756-7871
near by local auto car shop
2210 Wilgress Road, Unit #3
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4N4
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo